City Council

2020 Council Members

District 1, Pat Sullivan; District 2, Leslie Daugs; District 3, Kevin Gorman; District 4, Lori Wheat; District 5, Michael Goodnow; District 6, Mike Simpson; and District 7, Eric Younger.

2020 Council Committee Appointments

City Council Members are elected by the citizens of Bremerton to perform the legislative function of local government. This includes establishing goals, priorities, and policies; adopting ordinances and resolutions; as well as approving the annual budget and monitoring expenditures related to City business throughout the year.